Место нахождения

Sanctuary Cove является первой полностью интегрированной жилой комплекс в Австралии и обеспечивает самое лучшее в жизни образа жизни.

Расположенный в высоких темпов роста северной Голд-Кост области, Sanctuary Cove предлагает беспрецедентный образ жизни – объединение качества жилых варианты жизни с мирового класса сообщества и досуга, удобства, инфраструктуры и 24-часовая охрана.

Отель InterContinental занимает центральное место в Sanctuary Cove и предлагает обширную номерами и удобствами для дальнейшего комплимент морской Village, который предлагает широкий выбор ресторанов и специализированных магазинов. Банк, аптека и медицинские учреждения находятся в пределах 5 минут езды на багги. Мир Кино, Влажные и Дикие, Dream World & Сиуорлда тематические парки легко добраться на машине для физических лиц, ищущих, чтобы насладиться день.

сооружения

Курорт Sanctuary Cove распространяется на 470 га и предназначена около четырех защищенных рукотворные гаваней и предлагает прямой доступ мост без в Голд-Кост Broadwater. Святилище Бухта Марина может похвастаться более 300 причалов и вмещает шоу Ежегодная международная лодок.

Выделенный 24-часовой земли и водной безопасности обеспечивает всем жителям неприкосновенность частной жизни и безопасности всех домов с внутри Sanctuary Cove, непосредственно связанных с базовой безопасности; которые хорошо оснащены, чтобы справиться с чрезвычайными ситуациями медицинские.

Эффектный гавань в Sanctuary Cove глубоководного пристани обеспечивает доступ супер-яхт и причал, обеспечивая международный стандарт морских услуг и удобств – все в непосредственной близости к лодках гаваней Южной Stradbroke острова, Wave Перерыв острова и с севера на Мортон-Бэй.

Гольф

Sanctuary Cove лодки 2 чемпионата курсы. The Pines является единственным австралийским курс предназначен Арнольдом Палмером. Это сестра, конечно, The Palms является короткий курс, который был широко переработан. Оба высоко оценили курсы и для гостей-членов и гостей отеля. Все члены и усилитель; их гостям преимущества нового клуба потрясающий, который выходит на 18-й лунке сосен. Отремонтированный досуговый центр доступен для членов и общественности.

Для получения более подробной информации о Sanctuary Cove кликните сюда.

Location

Sanctuary Cove is Australia’s first fully integrated residential resort and provides the very best in lifestyle living.

Located in the high-growth northern Gold Coast region, Sanctuary Cove offers an unparalleled lifestyle — combining quality residential living options with world-class community and leisure facilities, amenities, infrastructure and 24-hour security.

The Intercontinental Hotel is central to Sanctuary Cove and offers extensive accommodation and facilities to further compliment the Marine Village, which offers a wide selection of restaurants and specialty shops. Bank, pharmacy & medical facilities are within a 5-minute buggy ride. Movieworld, Wet & Wild, Dream World & Seaworld theme parks are easily accessible by car for individuals looking to enjoy a day out.

 

Overseas Buyers – FIRB exemption

Sanctuary Cove is an Integrated Tourism Resort (ITR). Buyers seeking to purchase a property within the resort are exempt from the need to apply and receive foreign investment approval (section 57 of the Act and item 8(1) of Schedule 3 to the Act).

Facilities  

Sanctuary Cove resort is spread over 470 hectares and designed around four sheltered man-made harbours and offers direct bridge-free access to the Gold Coast’s Broadwater. The Sanctuary Cove Marina boasts in excess of 300 berths and accommodates the Annual International Boat show.

Dedicated 24-hour land and water security assures all residents of privacy and security with all homes within Sanctuary Cove directly linked to Base Security; who are well equipped to handle medical emergencies.

The spectacular harbour in Sanctuary Cove’s deep-water marina allows for super-yacht access and mooring, providing an international standard of marine services and facilities – all within proximity to boating havens of South Stradbroke Island, Wave Break Island and north to Moreton Bay.

Golf

Sanctuary Cove boasts 2 championship courses. The Pines is the only Australian course designed by Arnold Palmer. It’s sister course, The Palms is a shorter course which has been extensively redesigned. Both are highly rated courses and available to member guests and hotel guests. All members & their guests enjoy the benefits of a stunning new clubhouse, which overlooks the 18th hole of The Pines. A refurbished recreational centre is available to members and public.

For more information on Sanctuary Cove click here.