关于我们

作为神仙湾的居民,约翰和玛丽·曼宁提供的服务和支持的住宅购买者和投资者的无与伦比的水平。

代理业主约翰和玛丽·曼宁成立曼宁房地产在神仙湾在2008年。

作为一个独立的地产代理,约翰和玛丽有当地的丰富知识,并且是神仙湾社区内的居民。

John Manning – 0412 180 088

作为自1988年以来持牌房地产经纪人,约翰有需要的投资者和业主寻求在神仙湾的完美属性的能力和知识。 REIQ授权和认可,约翰既是当地居民和神仙湾高尔夫乡村俱乐部自2000年以来一个充满激情的成员。

约翰拥有一批横跨澳洲房地产行业,包括被授予领先的销售人员在南澳大利亚的雷恩和霍恩集团连续八年内的赞誉。 1999年,约翰被列为1号销售人员对整个雷恩和霍恩的集团化公司,其中包括1500办事处全澳大利亚。

Marie Mannina – 0412 608 804

自1989年以来玛丽一直是持牌地产代理,并已居住在神仙湾超过11年。随着声望的属性有着丰富的经验,玛丽可7天为客户寻找购买,出售或出租的住宅物业。

随着银行一个包罗万象的背景下,玛丽有一个透彻的了解融资,抵押贷款,投资和个人银行业务,并提供优质的客户服务,全面的房地产服务公司合作。

在南澳大利亚州建立一个成功的房地产企业后,玛丽和约翰搬到了神仙湾于2004年并于2008年建立了曼宁房地产。

约翰和玛丽都集中在每个客户的独特需求,并有当地居民唯一可以获取的理解。

About Us

As Sanctuary Cove residents, John and Marie Manning offer an unrivalled level of service and support for residential buyers and investors.

Agency owners John and Marie Manning founded Manning Real Estate in Sanctuary Cove in 2008.

As an independent real estate agency, John and Marie have extensive knowledge of the local area and are residents within the Sanctuary Cove community.

john

John Manning – 0412 180 088

As a licenced real estate agent since 1988, John has the proficiency and knowledge required for investors and homeowners searching for the perfect property in Sanctuary Cove. REIQ licenced and accredited, John is both a local resident and a passionate member of the Sanctuary Cove Golf and Country Club since 2000.

John has a number of accolades within the real estate industry across Australia including being awarded the leading sales person in South Australia for Raine and Horne Group for eight consecutive years. In 1999 John was ranked as the No. 1 salesperson for the entire Raine and Horne group of companies, which encompasses 500 offices Australia-wide.

marie

Marie Manning – 0412 608 804

Marie has been a licenced real estate agent since 1989 and has resided in Sanctuary Cove for over 11 years. With extensive experience in prestige properties, Marie is available 7 days for clients looking to buy, sell or rent their residential property.

With an all-encompassing background in banking, Marie has a thorough understanding of finance, mortgages, investments and personal banking and offers a holistic real estate service partnered with superior customer service.

After establishing a successful real estate business in South Australia, Marie and John moved to Sanctuary Cove in 2004 and established Manning Real Estate in 2008.

John and Marie are focused on the unique needs of each client and have an understanding of the local area only a resident can acquire.